Hi again all, wanted to stop by after finding this lost account. I am over-excited rigtn now.

I can't believe, what just happened. I'm active in the crypto community, and found out about steem a while back. A friend reminded me about steemit, and i went in a panic mode. I found out that i had over 90 dollars of steem in my account. the thing was, that i didnt remember the password, nor did i back it up anywhere. i freaked out, and ended up figuring it out after about 30 minutes. i have power down-ed my steem power, and im hoping to be more active here, as it seems to be a fun place. It's a good time for cryptocurrency. Thanks for reading <3

Sort:  

Welcome back to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to follow me @lulita 😀

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Welcome back to steemit @brianyu14519 :)
That must've been a REALLY pleasant surprise when you found out you had that money just laying around! Cryptocurrencies are totally the future
I'm actually pretty new to Steemit and joined last week! I gained more than 100 followers in that time! Since you're hoping to be more active on here check out this post if you wanna learn exactly how I did it https://steemit.com/steemit/@blaisep/how-to-gain-over-100-followers-in-less-than-1-week-on-steemit
I hope you find some value in it and implement some of the principles to grow your own account!

Nice to have you back! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek