My Introduction

Plague_1520064803034.jpeg

Hi steemit, my name is Bright. I am 17years old. I was born and raised at rivers state Nigeria. I found steemit through @petermichael who is under a project organised by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner. I am currently a jambite. I love reading , I love to explore, and finding out new things of life, I hope to meet new people who i can call my friends and people who can inspire me in writing.
I hope i can be successful through steemit and thereby making me self employed while interacting.
At first when I heard about the project, I was skeptical, but i have cum to realise it to be true. I am an introvert, i can be hillarious at times , very interesting and serious minded when it comes to things like this.. I hope to be properly fitted into the system and meet serious minded people and links in here.
My Paddy man @petermicheal has told me about some friends he has made in this platform and I wish you guys would also be a friend to me. He told me of some friends who can be so cool like @bularj , @emilo3, @camzy etc . He said wonderful things about you guys and I hope we all can learn to grow as friends having same goal which brings about success. I hope to find new things, grow far intellectually from things that can be learnt.
I am not really a kind of writer but i wish to do wonders here and explore....
I hope you guys upvote me and follow

Thank you....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank u very much

Glad you joined us, Bright! :) Looking handsome! You will find many friends here :) Followed

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

I am into motivation, awareness, health and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thnx ah appreciate

Hey bro.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I hope you enjoy your stay here

hi welcome to steemit family i hope you enjoyed our community

Thanks alot

Welcome

Thanks dear

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Welcome on board

Thanks dear. Hope you look up to upcoming posts

Welcome onboard bro

Tanx bro. Heard alot about you