Brinkker is now on Steemit..!!!

Hello guys!
Hope you must be enjoying the supercool Steemit.

My name is Anky, owner of www.brinkker.com. I am blogger an writes on tech niche.

I have done my graduation in Computer science and Engineering and at present designing an app for blind people for their ease. Will launch it this year hopefully.

Apart from this, I am a poet, I love to make rhymes. Arranging the words in a beautiful manner is what I love the most because I think one can do anything with his or her pen. If there is some ultimate power, then that exist in the ink. Expressing what you feel in a way that the other can understand it well in one of the toughest jobs in this world.

Presenting one of my small pieces, and it goes like...

" Temporary path was used,
To reach the permanent destination.

Memory lane,
Marvellous pain.

She got what she dreamt,
I'm building what she meant,
'A Temporary path,' "

Thanks in advance if you like my writing and sorry if you don't. Will surely try to present a better one next time.

Poetry is one thing, apart from poetry I am into blogging for past 5 years. I have worked on many blogs including gamershub.net, applecentral.com, and my present one brinkker. Working on SEO these days and seriously saying its fun to learn new concepts every day. Blogging brings a different person to you. It differentiates you from the society and it's like as if "This man is doing something really big" stuff.

Even with this, you come to learn new things every day which you won't learn otherwise. Learning with fun is what I have a name for blogging.

As a new member of Steemit, wishing to gain love from you all.

And yes, stay tuned for amazing technical stuff and poetry also. Your suggestions are always welcome.

Sort:  

Hey Buddy :D
welcome to Steemit brinkker!

if you are looking for a few followers, you should check this page out

https://steemengine.net/join?r=1087

It helps newbies get some followers!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my student life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :P

Cheers from Germany