You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing... DiaryOfAFreeSpirit :)

hey @rawadventuress, I'm so excited to meet like-minded people here, thanks for taking the time to read my introduction! wow, life on the road... a big leap into the unknown, I wish you many incredible adventures and opportunities for expansion and self-realisation.. where are you travelling next? My first travel destination is Australia.. hehe.. I have someone special waiting for me there.. if you know what I mean :) I'm not a digital nomad yet, but this is my intention for the future.. at the moment my work still ties me to one place, but not for too long! I am all about freedom! Let's stay connected x I'll follow you :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Bristena! Aww, Australia - what a treasure. I was traveling up the East coast some years back and fell in love with the nature there. Have an amazing time!

I am excited to see your dream becoming reality ;) I am also in no position to call myself a digital nomad yet, but just made the first step of quitting my job, selling everything (probably the hardest two steps for many) and getting out into the world soon . Followed back!

Awesome! I am so looking forward to exploring the wild nature of Australia myself!
Wish you all the best in creating the lifestyle that you dream of as well. Well done for your courage of leaving the old behind and embarking on new adventures. Many warm blessings!