Hello Steemit! I'll tell you about myself

I’m new here. My name is Nishat Salem but you can call me as Bristy. I was born on the 24th of February in 1994. I’m the only child of my Parents. I’m a student. I live in Dhaka which is the capital of Bangladesh. I love my country. My country has various kinds of people. They’re almost always sincere with other country people.

AirBrush_20180825195924.jpg

This is my first post. I want to say something about myself. I’ll share about my interested in almost everything in this world and am a person who is positive about everything.

AirBrush_20180825200057.jpg

Every day I want to do something new because I love to think about the creative idea. I like to see the beautiful view, to know everything, and to a new experience. I like fashionable people and fashionable things. I like to read and I enjoy reading a mysterious storybook when I’m free. I like to write about any idea. I love drawing and I do art sometimes but it is my hobby. I’m not good enough at art. I try to do my best. I also like wish card, birthday card, different types of stickers. I bought many stickers and wish cards and Disney storybook. It is also one of the most popular hobbies among children. I started buying stickers since I was seven years old. I love seeing so many colorful stickers of all shapes and sizes. I really enjoy this. I like to dream because I can sleep a lot but I know, this is a bad habit!!

SC_Time_1535480833802.jpg
MyArt

InShot_20180905_014233678.jpg
MyCollection

Well, I’m interested in music, makeup artist, sports, movie, adventure shows, and unique creative ideas…
My favorite music band is ‘IMAGINE DRAGONS’ I think it is the best group on the earth. I also like other groups like LINKIN PARK, GREEN DAY, EVANESCENCE, FORT MINOR, KORN, BON JOVI, WESTLIFE.
I don’t know enough how to use makeup but I’m trying my best…
I love WWE Programme and always watch WWE Shows every Monday and Tuesday. My favorite wrestler STONE COLD STEVE AUSTIN, ROMAN REIGNS, KURT ANGEL, RONDA ROUSEY and Favorite #team THE SHIELD.
I love to watch Horror Movie. I watch various horror movies. When I was nine years old when I saw a movie ‘CHILD’S PLAY’. This is my favorite movie and still. This movie was so interesting to me. I think Horror Movie is the best entertainment.

InShot_20180905_013557468.jpg
My Favorite

I always love nature and I love to see the flying birds. They make me charming. I like to see the rainbow and moonlight at night. I like various flowers. Flowers can change your mind and keeps a smile on your face. I like to be alone but I love to meet new people and meet the new culture.
I love to party with friends. I like to eat delicious food with my family and friends. I love PIZZA, BURGER, and PASTA and I love always CHOCOLATE and ICE CREAM. I like always various recipes and try to cook something at home. I always like any recipe programme such as ‘HELL’S KITCHEN’, ‘MASTERCHEF’, ‘KITCHEN NIGHTMARES’, ‘JAMIE’S 30-MINUTES MEALS’, ‘JAMIE’S 15- MINUTES MEALS and YOUTUBE any recipe videos.
I love to watch any adventure or travel shows on The DISCOVERY CHANNEL. My top five favorite shows ‘MAN VS WILD’, ‘EXPEDITION UNKNOWN’, ‘WALKING THE HIMALAYAS’, ‘RUNNING WILD WITH BEAR GRILLS’, ‘DUAL SURVIVAL’. These are the most popular programme.

2016-11-24-13-00-14-050.jpg

I have always wanted to be a great writer, like CHARLES DICKENS who wrote "OLIVER TWIST". He is a great writer. I’m a huge fan of SHAHIDUL ALAM. He is a Bangladeshi photojournalist.

AirBrush_20171226013729.jpg

I like playing badminton in my leisure time and I love to travel as well. My dream is to be a good freelancer and to go to the USA. I love everything associated with this country. Now, I’ll have to more practice for good speaking in English. I already know but I want to more practice.
I hate fake people. They’re always destroying our time. I think you know this!!
I love praying and sometimes I do.

AirBrush_20170602173305.jpg

I’m a huge animal lover. I’m a Pet Owner and Cat Mom. I have seven cats. I love them and they’re my best friend. I've always loved animals ever since I was a little girl. I remember caring for baby birds that fell out of a nest on the road. I also once cared for a cat that was injured by other animals.

IMG_20171229_020209.jpg

I think cats, dogs, and birds are most friendly. They are wonderful companions, faithful animals. They will play safely with kids or Owner. They are interesting because you can play easily with them and they make you happy all day. Pets are so adorable and they always depend on Owner. I always rescue kitten and puppy from the street. I feed them outdoor or indoor.

SC_Time_1535294666021.jpg

I take care of them. I think this is my duty. We should love them and take care. They want your love, help, and shelter. Please do not torture them.

IMG_20171115_100109.jpg
My SweetHeart

Please share yourself or your favorite something!!
I hope, You ’ll like my first post. If you do, follow my profile/ upvote/share…..
I enjoy this community very much
Thanks!
HAVE A GREAT DAY!!!
Bristy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @bristy24!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3189 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hi there, welcome!

I love it when I visit #introduceyourself and find nice introduction, not short, and accompanied with lovely pics. In short, I enjoyed reading yours, thank you for sharing with us :)

I love cats too, and my gosh yours are beautiful!

Enjoy Steemit and may you find success here :)

Cheers,

@thekitchenfairy - a Steemit witness. To cast your vote, please go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses On the provided box type thekitchenfairy and click vote.

Welcome to steemit @bristy24.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @bristy24! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Dear, Welcome to the amazzing world of Blogging and Sharing. Hope you have a pleasant stay and enjoy sharing your post. Make sure to stick only to Original content.
Upvoted 👍....Steem On!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit community. here is the website that help you get maximum upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com

Welcome to steemit comunity! Enjoy

Welcome. Very nice presentation.
In case you are interested, I leave a link to a search engine, such as Google, but you pay when you register and also when you use it: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
I only ask that if you register you do it with this link so that they pay me some coins too. And, of course, it will be convenient that if you invite to join your friends, you will do it with your own link that you will generate once registered.