You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write an Introduceyourself Post For Good Results, in English and Spanish

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Great write dear collegue. It’s all true we see a lot of garbage coming by and bilingual is the best way to go to reach more STEEMIANS in different places. About using the tag introduce yourself and why we curate manually, see you comments the blog is 16 minutes old and see all the boys are there.
The bots are here ! But I hope we stay the way we are and the work we do is appreciated I know and we are successful we got some gems that are doing so great that’s an accomplishment on its own.

This isn’t a get rich quick sceme people this is serious business!

Thanks friend for all you are and alll you do

Sort:  

This comment is so nice and beautiful
Thank you @brittandjosie may the almighty God bless you abundantly

Thank you @brittandjosie...
I'd been mulling this over in my head for some time, and some of the people aren't sure what to write in a post like this. Plus I put the link to the Steem Terminal in there as well, so they can come in and get more info.

I understand but most people did one already that’s why I didn’t think of it before but thanks for this now it’s here it’s complete