You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Taco says Hello. ✌🏼

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit taco
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you, eventhough you are sarcastic or else Haha
It is a New way of an introduction
If its personal or not I dont care blog about it.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

I have to admit, a taco gotta earn a living.
Lady, you're efficient, thank you for your advices.

You are going to earn Mark My Words good luck follow your friend nacho is doing great to

hahahah will do!

How is the journey on steemit ?