A Steeminian Student

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It's been 5 days since I had joined this community and I'd already created 3 posts and made comments. But I forgot to introduce myself hahaha, by the way I am John Fitz Gerald P. Nieze.
I am currently studying at Bukidnon State University and taking a course of Accountancy and I am 19.

WIN_20180121_173242.JPG

As you can see, I am jolly and lively 😁😁 and I am a fan of writing and reading. Since I'd been here 5 days already, I had red and commented on those beautiful and life-inspiring blogs, especially that blog about the recent Sinulog in Cebu where I was so amazed that steemit can create links and connect to people like that.
And for now, I am looking forward to meet you guys in my journey and I am longing to be inspired and to inspire here in steemit community. Good Day and God bless! 😁😁😁

#steemitfamilyph

Sort:  

@promo-nigeria is a group of Steemit promoters in Nigeria. We are excited that you are here, welcome to Steemit! Hope meet more of you. We encourage you to stay committed and consistent. Good luck!

Thank you sir!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Thank Sir 😁😁😁

Welcome to steemit ..

welcome. keep writing.

Thank you Maam 😁😁