I'M bumut TELLING ABOUT NOTHING !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Steemintro resim.PNG

Hi Everyone!

I am bumut from Istanbul.

I have just been a part of the Steemit community in March 2018. My first thanks go to @bitcointr, who has introduced me Steemit...I am so thankful to the ones who have set this epoch-making platform and to the ones who sturrugle to add value to it.

This is my very first post for Steemains. I believe this will be the most important post of mine for me on Steemit that I would ever publish;thus begginings have to serve as a “summary” which you would read, as a “bunch of flowers” which you will smell, as a piece of cake which will be cooked in the future.

I would like to make you taste a little bit from my flavour:
• I am an Istanbuler
• I am a storyteller
• I am a Turkish gastronomy lover ( which does not only equal only to Kebab )
• I ama protector of cats &dogs& nature
• I ama soccer fan ( used to be a player... Come to Besiktas ! )
• I am a coin investor
• I am a blockchainer
• I am interested in economics
• I am a career adviser
• I am who I am...and maybe a little bit more I am... Why I am here on Steemit is to discover more about myself. LET’S DISCOVER ALL THESE “NOTHINGS” TOGETHER ON STEEMIT !

Steem on!

Tesekkurler and 고마워 and Danke and Thank you and..and...and...
bumut

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @bumut!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much :)

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Wow what I discovered is that you are everything about this stage so am very happy for you and your fast uprising just keep it Up we got your back with full Upvote

Thanks a lot :)

Welcome to steemit. :-)

Thank you @barsik1 :) Now the catlovers in steemit is +1

welcome to steemit have a good time

Thanks a lot :) Hope to see much more post from you in English or maybe German.

Welcome to steemit @bumut. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you very much :)

You are welcome

Join our whatsapp group

https://chat.whatsapp.com/3RgRWAZ7hq14naQEbLTE1K

Thank you so much for the welcome! I prefere to post in Steemit ;)

Welcome to steemit @bumbut, visit our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD

Thank you for invitation :)

I hope to see you there

Congratulations @bumut! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for the upvote...My upvote goes to you as well :)