This is me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Ana Maria, i have a beautiful age and two awesom kids. My girl is 9 months old, and the second one is in making ( 4 months pregnant ). We are an out of the box family, me and my sweet half, we believe in many beautiful thinks, he is trading bitcoin and i mined bytecoin for fun with the laptop, i was so mesmerized about the ideea of crypto, but eventually i stopt at few cents, transferit to polo and from there waiting to hit big :)) . 

He is dreaming of holding speachees all over the world, and travel with a van to those events, my dream is to travel behind him with a van, to support him and to teach my kids history, geography, love, nature, right there, all over the world not in a classroom. I love my family, i love the concept of family in general, i love kids and love, relationships, astrology ( i don't have yet a crystal ball ) and part-time i love to wach korean drama. 

We lived 1 year and a half in Tenerife - Canary Islands, and that small island remain in our heart even today. Planning of coming back as soon as posible, but in the rainy days is getting harder and harder to resist, just pack everything, leave the baby home and go, but after that she smile, the rain stop and we think ... next time in Dallas.




Sort:  

Hi Ana... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Awesome! I wish you and your family lots of luck on here! Are you going to share when the baby is born :) congratulations again.

Thank you, i will share all the funny stories that i have hoping to make you guys smile

Hello Ana Maria and family... welcome ;) nice to meet you,,, 4 months wow congratulations ... send a pic rsrsrs... or record some sound :D ...

Thank you, i will make soon a video with the family, from small to big :D

@bushuqa...

Welcome to SteemIt Ana Maria and family. Fred here. If you're ever traveling through Vanleer Tn. you'll have a place to park your vans :0)

I'm a fellow travel and digital coin junkie (along with other bad habits) and am looking forward to seeing your families posts here.

Showed all the love with follow, upvote, resteem, and all the social stuff. Hopefully, it'll get ya bumped up in the viewings here.

Once again, welcome to the community and remember...

A little Steem goes a long way :0),

Fred

Thank you Fred, we can hardly wait to jump in the vans, we did travel for 1 year around our country, we had a lot of adventures. I will also share some funny stories in here. High five digital coin junkie and thank you again

Nice write up @bushuqa, you are welcome to this lovely community. I hope you will enjoy every moment here.
I just followed you
@kenking

I'm already speechless, i received such a warm welcome. Thank you

Hello Ana Maria and welcome to steemit I like your intro a lot good job. I will follow your bloog I wish you good luck.

Thank you

Hello Ana Maria and welcome to steemit I like your intro a lot good job. I will follow your bloog I wish you good luck.

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Thank you :)

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content