The Age of LUNA : Live Under No Authority #IntroduceYourSelf no.2

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So I have told you guys a little bit about me and my group but there's nothing nicer than a little video


Source : YouTube @huck 2015

Each post I post up I will post something that we have published!

The Age Of Luna - Sweetness 2016

Follow me and join me on this journey of Behind the scenes and more!

Sort:  

Yes, lovely video, thanks for sharing @butchcrypto

Glad you enjoyed @sam99

welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thank you bro

I love your sound. Super soulfull in Gangstar/Lauren Hill kinda way.(I hope thats not offending)
If you keep posting vids.. I'll keep watching them. :)

Thank you so much and not offensive at all.

Congratulations @butchcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@butchcrypto welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Thank you Charles!

welcome and success to you.