Hello Steemit!!!. I come to introduce myself// A message of encouragement in the end to all my Venezuelan brothers.

IMG_20180124_202949.jpg

Hello steemit today I come to tell you about me.
My name is Samuel Ortiz, I am 21 years old and I was born in Caracas / Venezuela on April 4, 1996.
Since I was little I have excelled in sports and they enrolled me in a baseball academy called crocodiles.
72397_1705227751568_1177909_n.jpg

Because I had potential for baseball, he went to represent my state and my country a couple of times.
223612_193082150754498_6345449_n.jpg
27714_1478287514315_6689165_n.jpg

What are my hobbies?

What I like to do most in my free time is to share with my family that I consider the best family in the world because, because of the difficult situation in Venezuela, we always move forward in the face of adversity.
I am obsessed with science and the unknown always abda investigating more to learn every day.
Apart I also like geek things a lot, I am very nerd is something that few people know me and I can express it here on this page that allows me to be myself. I see animes like: One Punch Man, Mob 100, One piece among many others.
maxresdefault.jpg

What are my favorite movies?

I like all kinds of movies like: Fiction, love, action, comedy, animated movies, drama, among all kinds of categories.
My favorite movies would be: Star wars (I love that saga), Everything related to Marvel and DC Comics, The book of noah, among many more if I still do not end today Hahaha.
I love too the series is like a vice for me among them can be highlighted: Narcos, Breaking Bad, Iron Fits, The crown, Black Mirror, Stranger Things, etc.
STAR-WARS-LOS-ÚLTIMOS-JEDI-1.jpg

Why did I join steemit?

I joined this page by recommendation of a friend.
I love it because as I am a new user I can relieve myself through this incredible page that nobody knows about me, share science post, talk about my geek side without any grief.
I hope to talk about many things that I am sorry to tell my friends every day.

Message for my Venezuelan brothers.

Venezuelan brothers I know we are going through a difficult time in Venezuela but we can not give up we have to go ahead with any problem even if there is no light at the end of the tunnel someday we will go back to that beautiful venezuela from where we all had how to eat, how to get out safely without fear, without thinking that if we go out to the street we can not return either by delicue or by other people's things.
Do not lose the Venezuelan faith that we will leave this together we will see our mother and parents smile as they did before, it is very difficult for me to write this because I am here living in my own flesh what is happening with my family and some outside the country to which I miss anyone.
I have also thought of leaving the country but it breaks my soul to leave my mother here alone, my father, my grandfather, it is very difficult for me to think that they will be me and me without them.
But I have faith that this will be accommodated and we will not go hungry anymore, we will not do more queues with the favor of God we will get ahead. Thank you!!! (First time I relieve myself I'm very closed)
8d57f5ecb4dde3d04c58181826926a8d.jpg

(Images taken from google)
https://www.google.co.ve/search?rlz=1C1CHZL_esVE749VE749&biw=1366&bih=613&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=CjVpWq2WMcShzwLzjYmABQ&q=star+wars&oq=star+wars&gs_l=psy-ab.3..0i67k1l2j0l2j0i67k1j0l3j0i67k1j0.9576.13212.0.13928.10.10.0.0.0.0.710.1760.3-3j6-1.4.0....0...1c.1.64.psy-ab..6.4.1758....0.lwZ82e_dqBM#imgrc=F5uId-783BGsAM:
https://www.google.co.ve/search?rlz=1C1CHZL_esVE749VE749&biw=1366&bih=613&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=ZjJpWonWBIrAtQWyro3YDw&q=Venezuela+en+lucha&oq=Venezuela+en+lucha&gs_l=psy-ab.3..0l10.2872605.2874852.0.2875152.18.9.0.0.0.0.931.931.6-1.1.0....0...1c.1.64.psy-ab..17.1.929....0.Honr68VBlBo#imgdii=CbbmmJShwnq49M:&imgrc=zm3l3Mzw63oNOM:
https://www.google.co.ve/search?rlz=1C1CHZL_esVE749VE749&biw=1366&bih=613&tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=pT1pWrv_FoSCsQX60rC4AQ&q=one+punch+man+y+mod+100&oq=one+punch+man+y+mod+100&gs_l=psy-ab.3...220017.228716.0.229282.16.16.0.0.0.0.531.2388.4-4j1.5.0....0...1c.1.64.psy-ab..11.4.1856...0j0i67k1j0i30k1j0i8i30k1.0._yRC1vw2sDw#imgrc=Oa-dP0Irz7YoDM:

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit I know that your economy is not doing well right now which result to somehow to push your fellowmen to do their very best to be able to survive. I wish you all the best and be positive always.

Thank you. Here almost nothing works, but we never give up.

Venezuela is a nice country ! Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you, I like your thoughts on my country.

I think the world should have no borders. We all should be together.

Together we can against everything.

I love South America <3 Have a great summer !!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit my friend. I hope it gives you everything you have hoped for.

Also I have resteemed your post as part of #newbie resteem initiative ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and either help resteem others or put forward articles to be resteemed.

Thanks for the welcome.

Paisano bienvenido a steemit, oye mano tambien soy venezolano, me llamo tambien samuel, me llamo la atencion tu introduceyourself. Porque te gusta el beisbol y star wars. La mejor pelicula de este año.
Saludos y bienvenido tocayo. 👍 pasa por mi cuenta

Saludos hermano, en definitiva le mejor pelicula usted lo ha dicho jajaja. Pasare por tu cuenta.
De donde eres?

De Aragua mano. Ya te sigo

Hey. Write more, I liked the photos.

Thanks I will try to do it.

God is for help, they say in Russia.))

Hi Bysamuel, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks for the welcome and for your advice.

Hello, welcome to steemit. Nice to have you here. Hope you enjoy this great platform.
If you’re into uplifting content you may want to follow my posts. @IAMJamesMartinez
Thanks,

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome Samuel I hope you find it very enjoyable here. I am familiar with Venezuelan economy and I hope you do good here so you can enjoy a good life in Venezuela. :) Good luck!

Thanks, I hope I can do well on this platform. Have a suggestion?