You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First steemit post! Excited :-]

Wow, that is getting into my work playlist, I am definitely a new fan. My work playlist is very picky, your music will be next to Hadyn and Bob Dylan. Nice stuff.

I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Sort:  

We are most honored to be in your work play list! Will be working hard in the studio to finish our EP, be sure to get your copy.

We are pretty new to crypto so will be reading your posts, thanks for the heads up. Just upvoted the post you linked.

Blessings

P.S. Just uploaded a video, feel free to check it out

Thanks checking it now, and found even more on Sound Cloud, keep up the good work!