You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I’m Ben!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Ben, good to read your post - as someone who also spends a great deal of time taking things to bits to fix them (and often putting them back together with a few leftover bits 0_o ) I will be keen to read how you get on with the dirt bike and compressor. Always fun to be had on the water, we don't have too many lakes near us but it would be nice to go out on the water again. I have followed, upvoted and resteemed your post - which I think are good things but I am still getting used to this myself!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. I usually follow the same guidelines of taking forever to fix something and usually being left with some bits and pieces. The lake has always been a great enjoyment of mine too. Followed :)