Sort:  

One art program I like is Ink Scape. I like to post about music sometimes and I can post about history, education, entertainment, about the news, about my life, about the world, videos, photos, posts, GIFs, memes.

I've never really used Inkscape before, although i've heard of it! Ah so a jack of all trades? I thought there would be a problem with having a blog that's a little bit of everything...

Having a blog about everything could be a problem if you are not able to balance and navigate through when to post what and that can confuse your audience as you are probably going to have a few different target audiences and they can be turned off by that if they are annoyed with like wanting to hear about food but then find too many posts about like politics or something apart from what they want to read and watch and stuff. So, what do I do? I have not totally decided yet if I can balance it or not. I am 32 and have been all over in life in what I write and in the videos I have made and the photos and everything and I am still contemplating what kind of public persona I want or not want or whatever. I tend to go back to calling myself Oatmeal Joey. I tend to go back to trying to make people laugh and stuff in what I do in life. I tend to go back to trying to encourage people and stuff more than whatever else I may do in life.

Wow - thanks for the lengthy response! I suppose if you do have a base /idea/ or /rule/ you could just go from there. As if to say, if you don't like this one thing about my blog, then there's no reason as to why you're following me - but if it were to be any other reason to dislike it, it's just how you operate as a blog where first and foremost you cater to that rule, as well as making yourself happy.

I think it's good that you encourage people! Definitely need more of that around.

Agreed. Like that famous song, what love got to do with it? And what difference does it make? It makes all the difference to encourage and to come down to the level of wherever people are.