Introducing a wonderful human being

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians,
I'm here once more to introduce another Doctor to be. She is Kossy Omeludike. You can view her blog @kossyy. Sometimes she is troublesome, but she likes Fanta all the time.
IMG-20170915-WA0013.jpg

She has enough wife material to sew 63 shirts and 29 gowns. (measurements last taken 15th September 2017). She likes enjoyment. (one day it will kill her). She has a very big heart and she can make delicious dishes.

She's precious to me fellow steemians. Treat her delicately.

Sort:  

Very pretty welcome to steemit and have a great day!

Welcome to steemit

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome ;)

"Send pics of bobs and vagene."

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

lovely doctor