Introducing Dr. Augusta

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians,
She is Augusta Okoro. Check out her blog at @austaokoro
I want to introduce to you guys a very good friend of mine /drumroll/👑 Augusta👑. She is a DOCTOR (at least about to be). IMG-20170809-WA0008.jpg

She is very beautiful(as you can see). She is the perfect combination of beauty and brains. She loves good music regardless of the genre. She likes to have fun. She sure likes to laugh.

Please fellow steemians, treat her well and upvote her entries.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

I will check it out.

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍