<h20> HABEMUS REMATCH? The UFC offered a rematch to Mayweather against McGregor

Greetings community, I am alive leonel in Venezuela, I like sports and thin girls are my weakness, I didn't want to let overlook this information who are you going to many interested, I really like boxing but my weakness is football, I am a follower of the best team in the world, Yes, chelsea fc

Money' revealed that they searched him for a deal close to 'The Irish' but this time under mixed martial arts.

After insulting you, shout and even joking, Mayweather returned to mention that it would defeat to McGregor in the ring, in the Octagon or anywhere, because he has never lost and Conor surrendere.They called me (UFC) recently and I was asked to come back. I can return. If I want to, I can go back to the UFC I go to fight in the Octagon,i have an offer.
Mayweather loves money, and while the offer sounds too tempting, I truly believe that not 'dares' to upload to an octagon.

()
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

seria una buena pelea..ojala.