¡ The first Sports Team to use BITCOIN !

Hello colleagues, my name is Leonel, Venezuelan, 26 years old, I love sports, I like to read general culture, I am one of those who think it is good to know everything a bit.

This time I bring you a piece of news that I want to share with the community, honestly the bitcoin does not stop surprising me, wuaoo, how incredible is this coin, I personally believe that the money in bills as we have always known it will cease to exist and we will only use digital coins .
Below I bring you this news that is revolutionizing the networks and the market. I hope you leave me your comments and opinions about it, I hope you like it and support me with your vote.

=====>

FIRST IN THE HISTORY

I do not blame you if you do not know who Omar Faruk is. The important thing about this news is that this Turk who plays amateur football became the first player in history for which a transfer is made in BITCOINS. Faruk signed for the club Harunustaspor of his country until the end of the season.

The Turkish club has made history in the world of football with a signing this winter market. The Harunustaspor has gone from anonymity to be in the mouth of the entire country for having signed Omer Faruk Kiroglu in exchange for 0.0524 bitcoins, the equivalent of about 400 euros. It is the first operation of these characteristics.

In addition to the payment in cryptocurrency, the player has received 2,500 Turkish lira in cash, reaching a total of 4,500 liras, or 959 euros. A ridiculous price compared to the amounts that have moved in the big leagues, but what is surprising if you take into account the category of the team. Harunustaspor is an amateur club, and plays in Group B of the First Division of the province of Sakarya.

img_aollerm_20180131-215500_imagenes_lv_otras_fuentes_bitcoin-transfer-ksFD-U44436872647C7G-992x558@LaVanguardia-Web.jpg

"To get notoriety"

The club's president, Haldun Sehit, has affirmed that the objective of the club to carry out this peculiar signing has been "to achieve notoriety in the country and in the world", something that they are achieving more than enough. "Our name sounds on television as if we were a professional club," the president has celebrated, "we are proud"

IMG_20180202_180504.jpg

What big club do you think would make the first transaction of this kind?

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Gracias,apoyame con tu voto

😊welcome!follow me, good

Gracias,ok,con gusto

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg