My Official Introductory Post!

Welcome! I'm Cailli, a New Hampshire based, makeup obsessed, content creator!

Here is my first official post to steem it!! & My first video I've created in a long time
if you'd check it out that would mean a lot to me!

Let me know something about yourself so we can get to know each & stick around if you want to see more vlog, baking videos & makeup tutorials cause I've got a lot of idea's in my head that I am excited to create!

Sort:  

Oh, and almost forgot - tip!

@traciyork, why does this new Steemian look familiar?

Hmm, you're right, @chrismccron... there's something strangely familiar about her... 😉

Yeah, this gets a resteem from me :D - this was awesome. Dtube! :D https://d.tube/ - sorry if you feel like I'm spamming this but I get really excited when I meet awesome creators.

Erm. I love the Internet. That's one hobby. Connecting with people. Gaming, yeah, I love gaming when I have time. Photography too! I looove photography :)

Thank you so so much! It really helps me out! & I totally don't feel like you are spamming me! Actually any advice or tips you want to give me I will take & my mom (@traciyork) just helped me sign in to d tube so my next video will be uploaded there! :D

Awesome!! Looking forward to that one :)

YAY! I'm so glad you're still including bloopers at the end (glad until I end up in one of them...LOL!). Nice job, baby and I think you already know my hobbies, but to play along...

Photography, and eating all the yummy stuff you make. 😊

Oh, and you should start a series - "The Adventures of Caill and Sandy" 😆

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA AWESOME!!!!!! You DO realise that you owe like 99% of awesomeness gratitude to your mom @traciyork!!! :P

You ROCK honey!!!!!

You have mommies eyes!!!! xxxx

Haha yup! I know I wouldn't be on this site if it wasn't for my (@traciyork) momma! & Thank you! :D

pleasure dear :)

(baby, I swear I didn't bribe her with lots and lots of wine to say those things)

@jaynie - awwww....

hahahaha!!! She's telling the truth @calliyork :)

Natural vlogger! Keep it up! Can't wait to see more of your posts. Love the little humour here and there, keeps everything engaging and interesting.

I really appreciate your feed back & I'm happy to hear you liked it so much! :D

Nice vlog! And welcome! -- from one New Hampshirite to another.

Oh no way! Thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Welcome ⭐️

Welcome to steemit, @cailliyork enjoy the platform :)

Great to meet you, welcome on steemit... you gonna love it. I’m fashion and lifestyle blogger..thanks😊

You are very engaging, so i dont think you will have a problem on steemit, just keep being you! Your'e a character! I'll watch out for you!

Welcome to Steemit!

hey welcome @cailliyork, love your un-staged vlog, so refreshing! But then why wouldn't you be awesome as the apple doesn't fall far from the tree ;). I've already learned something from you, but not telling, hehe. Thank you.

followed! Hope you do a tutorial video on bridal make-up ;)

Welcome to steemit, @cailliyork . Have a great time here. I look forward to learning from you.

Welcome to Steemit! Would love to see some makeup related posts :) giving you a follow!

Sorry for arriving late daughter of your majesty. But that was an awesome 1st attempt. I bet you'll just keep on learning, improving and growing from now onwards. All the best for future success. Have a nice day 😁.

Welcome to steemit @calliyork, awesome video, keep learn and hope you will find all you wanted here.

@traciyork, she seems just as fun as you are. I wonder where she got that? ;> welcome to steemit @cailliyork ! :3 too bad I aw this introducemyself video a bit late. But I'mma check out your channel. :3