Hey all :)

Found out about Steemit some days ago, figured this is great, let's hop aboard :)

I'm Calin, from Romania, I paint, draw and design stuff, usually related to visionary art, bunnies, aliens, but best I let some images speak for themselves:

Here's some goodies from my sketchbook:

And here's some digital

Stuff like this goes on t-shirts

And I've recently taken a liking to simply drawing on photos, making stuff like this:

I'll leave you with one of my older videos, traditional piece in Acrylic that I made, showing my process in that medium.

Looking forward to learning more about the platform, sharing more art, learning tips from other artists and seeing where the story goes :)

Sort:  

You're very welcome to the Steemit community :) Good luck with your blog! I've upvoted and followed you :) - Wallflower

Many thanks, I have a good feeling about this, fresh start vibes :)

You're right to! :)