You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here I am! Introduction and insane ramblings.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Damn, I'm rolling with miss click... That Ginabot is as cold as ice, I gots to gets me one. I was checking out your website brother, I really like Khaos Bellus. You have many lovely works. The one in the post was done with acrylics and that was actually my first attempt at a painting, I finished it a couple of weeks ago. I am usually using a fine liner and paper or doing some digital stuff with Inkscape and Gimp. Thought it was time to branch out into some new territory haha

Sort:  

Gots to indeed... :

Hehehe.

Thank you! .. Khaos Bellus is one of my favourites too ^^

Well, you should post all your stuff here on Steemit, one by one =) ... It really is an awesome platform for content creators of all types. A bit discouraging at first, when you see people posting really crappy stuff and getting $50+ for it, but persistence is the key! Because of all the spammy stuff, quality content is valued here and eventually (I hope!) our persistence will pay off ;P

I'm trying to just treat it as a cool place to meet fellow artists and godhumans so that if I do make anything, it'll be more like an added bonus than a main feature.

Same goes for me, I am most happy to have a nice space to share my work and if I just so happen to get a bit of moola along the way it's icing. Peace out brother and thanks for your support, I really appreciate it. Adam / O