Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello! My dear steemians, it's your most comic and trustworthy engineer. A mechanical engineer by profession, but I enjoy hanging around friends and making them enjoy every moment we share together.
I was introduced by a collegue of mine from work @princeene001.20180129_135919.jpg
I love playing and watching football a lot . And, I prayed of becoming a footballer. It's indeed a great honour and privilege to be in this platform.
20170821_074108.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I’m from Mexico, welcome to steemit

Welcome camelo...

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Congratulations @camelo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @camelo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!