You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Em-Steemian Expanding Truth & Freedom: Introducing @ELAmental. Conscious Hip-Hop Emcee, Cannabis Farming, Hand Made Jewelry, Crystals, Traveling, Living on the West Coast in Oregon, & Loving Every Second of this Life!

What its like to live in a place where access to a plant /medicine is not restricted..ive allways longed to be able to farm my own crops in the ways your pictures show..its totally different over here in england! Seems like your doing amazing things for the universe....its all underground over here atm..ill try and use my blog to show you the highs and lows of the crazy cannabis/drug laws in place over here .

This is a photo of some heavy handed policing at our lateat peaceful protest outside paliment this year FB_IMG_1521032984376.jpg..have a great day #staydanky

Sort:  

On the east coast of the U.S., especially where I am originally from in Virginia, cannabis is prohibited and the laws are strictly enforced. Mostly only on the West coast of the U.S. is it tolerated. Each states varies with its cannabis laws, but I will say ever since I moved from VA to OR, my life has improved in almost every way, and it just keeps getting better. Life gets hard sometimes for everybody no matter where you are, but life in Oregon is always magical for me. I hope you find your way to a more enlightened area as I did. Blessings my friend.

its certainly starting to get better now I've changed my mind-set and location,which I'm very grateful for. society goads you to fall in line and not think for yourself. when you finally start to appreciate magical things happen. i love the wire wrapping btw the all seeing eye is super cool. have a good one dude #staydanky

It is actually is a glass cat's eye. It also glows in the dark. Thank you for all your support!

How much to post the cats eye piece to the uk dude ?

That one had Brazilian emerald and tanzanite. I sold that one a few years ago. Idk if I can get those glass eyes anymore. If I can figure out how to get the glass cut correctly, I believe I can make that part myself.