Introduction: Eat, Sleep, Surf, Metal

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A pleasant day to everyone.

I am excited to be a part of the steemit community. I hope I can meet new people and learn new things in this community.
I also hope what I share would inspire other people.

To start, I am Jim Wilbert Arcelo, grinding for 27 years now and is currently residing in Cebu, Philippines. I am working full time and I just graduated last semester.
30657262_1859629284055814_1850935500743901184_o.jpg

No matter how busy my schedule is I always find time to travel and to try new things.
DSC_0169-01.jpeg

Whenever I travel aside from the beauty of the place and the awesome people I meet, I always make sure to try the food.
What fills the stomach, warms the heart.
DSCF2872-01.jpeg

Good music accompanied by ocean waves really makes the world go round. Here is a photo of cloud 9 in siargao with my other half. DSCF2782-01.jpeg

These are just a few things I'd like to do and I think describe me. I guess like all of us I'm just another person addicted to this universal feeling called life.

Thanks for taking a peek.

Take it easy everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

I'm looking forward to seeing some more of your surf moves.

lol, I'm a newbie man but got hooked instantly. Thanks and cheers! :)

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Thanks @greentomorrow. I really appreciate it. See you around. Cheers! :)

Hello @cannibalc, thank you for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524090592-7350328

Thanks @sultanmr I appreciate it.

Welcome to steemit @cannibalc. You'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Thanks @evarich. I'll check it. Have a good day. :)


Welcome to Steemit @cannibalc!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @cannibalc, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Thanks @exxodus, I found a lot of interesting things here. I think I'm starting get addicted. Cheers!

Hello@cannibalc
Welcome to steemit. Its seems to be you are interesting traveling and fooding and created something new and thats very good.
Thanks to let know any kind of co-operation.950805024954172.jpg

Thanks @money4u. Cheers!

Congratulations @cannibalc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Didn't know you're new here. Good luck on your stay here and I hope you share lots of stuff so we can know you better. Have a great day! :)