Café con Capuchina

Conociendome.

Museos (45).JPG

Buenas, buenas. He aqui una breve historia para que me conozcan. Nací hace mas de treinta años, en Argentina. Pude estudiar algo de fotografia y edición de imágen. Por lo que una de mis cosas favoritas es sacar fotos.

Hace diez años soy mamá de dos niñas; es decir que hace diez años mi vida paso de sacar fotos a paisajes y animales salvajes a llenarme de albumes de fotos "artisticas" sobre ellas.
Hoy día puedo decir que soy mamá, ama de casa, maestra y terapeuta. Un rol que me hace feliz la mayoría del tiempo.

En los últimos cinco años otro hito en mi vida fue el anuncio de una condición en la menor de mis hijas lo que hizo que cambiara mucho más el día a día. Los detalles los dejo para la próxima.
Con estas experiencias aprendí demasiado y pude ayudar a varias personas que comienzan este camino con sus propias familias.
Intentaré compartir las cosas que pude sacar de bueno; porque la idea es que más allá de las dificultades, se pueda sacar lo mejor y lo que me resultó a mi personalmente es poder compartirlo.

✨Saludos ✨

Knowing me.

Good, good. Here is a short story so you can get to know me. I was born more than thirty years ago, in Argentina. I was able to study some photography and image editing. So one of my favorite things is taking photos.
I have been the mother of two girls for ten years; that is to say that ten years ago my life went from taking pictures of landscapes and wild animals to filling myself with "artistic" photo albums about them.
Today I can say that I am a mother, a housewife, a teacher and a therapist. A role that makes me happy most of the time.

In the last five years, another milestone in my life was the announcement of a condition in the youngest of my daughters, which changed much more from day to day. I'll leave the details for the next one.
With these experiences I learned a lot and was able to help several people who start this path with their own families.
I will try to share the things that I was able to get out of good; because the idea is that beyond the difficulties, the best can be obtained and what has worked for me personally is to be able to share it.

Sort:  

Welcome capuchina!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome Capuchina! !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@droida(2/5) tipped @capuchina (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Hello, @capuchina! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: [https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-73]

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!