Hello Hive Community

cardano11024x576.jpg

I have been following the battle between Steem and Hive, with great interest. I first created a steem account as I wanted a decentralised platform to post my content. I have a twitter account (https://twitter.com/CardanoGuru), but I was seeking something for writing longer posts. If you're on twitter, new followers are always welcome.

If you're interested in Crypto in general or Cardano more specifically, give me a follow here on Hive. I have decided to post my content here exclusively and no longer use Steem.

The Crypto space is often full of tribalism and mis-information. Knowledge and understanding of many projects will put you in a good position, so if you want to learn more about Cardano from me, give me a follow!

Ps. I am not affiliated to or paid by Cardano - just a big Crypto fan who likes the Cardano project.

See you around
CardanoGuru

Sort:  

The censorhip resistant nature of Hive should be leveraged by all crypto projects and create their own communities instead of just using traditional media sites.

Those larger platforms still hold the audience. But you are correct, having a platform that can't get censored is important. That's why I am here!

Hey welcome!
I am quite interested in Cardano, I basically don't know anything about it xD so I will give you a follow! :D

Hey hey .... welcome. Totally agree on the tribalism :)

I want to know about as much decentralized projects existing as possible, so if you'd be able to elaborate more, I'm already your audience