You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Carey Wedler, editor-in-chief at the Anti-Media, YouTube personality, yoga teacher, and activist; I'm joining Steemit to subvert Facebook & Youtube, build community, and promote peace

Hi! Thank you so much for your support! I'd love to come on your radio show. :)

Also, fun fact, fortunately (for my pride/dignity) I wasn't the "crush on Obama" girl! But when my video went viral there were some reports that confused me with her, and I also eventually became known as the "Obama girl," so the confusion makes sense, especially considering that archived status update I shared in this post. :p

Thank you for the warm welcome, I look forward to getting in touch!

Sort:  

Cool. My show is on from 8-midnight est on Sunday nights. Let's plan on having you join me for 30-60 min. Can that work?

Sometimes a mistaken story becomes part of your legend...