Sort:  

Nice to meet you Carl - Welcome to Steemit.
Enjoy.

Hi blackrussian, can I ask a favor if you dont mind please reesteem my introducemyself posting? in return choose which of your posting I will reesteem.

Thanks,
Carl

Welcome to Steemit @carl760 .greets

thank you germanlifestyle.

Welcome to steemit Carl!

Welcome to steemit carl

Thank you alexrickard86.

welcome to steemit carl :)

Thank you so much b0y2k

17523365_1457404377627418_5374289180746930761_n.jpg

Nice :) is she yours?

No, my brother's. And hes so alive now cause summer again.

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you bitgeek , you have my following.

Welcome on steemit :-)

Thank you lichtblick.

You are very welcome :-)

You are a GOOD man! Brother Carl!!! Welcome

Thank you Brother lanceman!!

Hi lanceman, Brother can I ask a favor if you dont mind please reesteem my introducemyself posting? in return choose which of your posting you want me to reesteem.

Thanks,
Carl

Welcome to the steemit community:) follow me and will do the same!!

Thank you deepti, you have my following.

Thank you

Who's your friend? :D

I work nights and he is the only one i can be with lol . Thanks bitcoinsky.

Welcome to steemit community. You'll love it here. Also to your buddy beside you, he'll never feel more alive when he's on steemit :) Enjoy your day!

Thanks Arnel, If i could only make her to be in steemit so she can be our follower lol.

Be safe,
Carl

Kabayan pwedeng makahingi ng pabor paki reesteem naman ang introduceyourself ko and pls tell me kung alin posting mo ang gusto mong ireesteem ko

Salamat,
Carl

No problem, resteem ko na. My pleasure to help my kabayan.

maraming salamat kabayan, upvote ko nalang mg posting mo.

Carl

Thanks kabayan... if you like please follow me @arnel and I'll try my best to produce quality content para iupvote mo. Thanks again kabayan, I appreciate it.

Walang problema kabayan.

Wellcome @carl760 whats the name of your friend? :p

Hi albertoyago, her name is Skinny?

Hi albertoyago, can I ask for a favor pls. reesteem my introduceyourself posting and in return pls. tell me which of your posting you want me to reesteem.

Thank You,
Carl

Cool! You could resteem my introduceyourself post too please :)

Sure thing, thanks so much.

No problem mate! Now you gotta resteem mine please!

Resteemed ;)

I cant see it anymore in your posting maybe its hidden already, if you want I will just reesteem 5 of your posting or tell me how to see your introduceyourself.

Mmm i think that if you go to my blog you will find it :) let me search it and see if i can paste it here...

Hello Carl! Let's buy up all the silver and have a party!! Metal bug here too...
new follower for you!

Hi thewineman, I can feel our victory party is coming just hang on. You have my following too.