Greetings my fellow Steeminians around the world Hello,An-nyong Ha-se-yo,Guten Tag, Kumusta, Holla, Bonjour, Namaste, Ni hao, Kon-nichiwa,Halo, Shalom, Ahalan,Dobrý den

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

th.jpg

My name is Yomi from Canada, I'm so glad my dad allowed me to share with his steemit account to showcase my artworks, photographs and crafts. Please give me a warm welcome and let me share my work to steemians around the globe.

Cheers,
Yomi

Sort:  

Hallo @carl760 !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

danke deutschbot

Konichiwa, Bonjour, and Guten Tag, indeed :) -- and although this is a polite bot, it's still a good illustration of how dumb bots are (and always will be, no matter how many improvements of AI there will or will not be in the future)...

This one either was triggered by the tags or it scanned for "Guten Tag" or similar :)

Anyway, keep it going here and keep up the good work, @Yomi -- will follow and up-vote!

Welcome to Steemit @Yomi, it's a great place for creative people to share their work.
Followed, and upvoted :)

Welcome, Yomi!

Thank youchem1cal.cute-1296762__340.png

Welcome to steemit

Thank you jraysteemcute-1296762__340.png

Welcome to steemit Yomi.

Welcome to Steemit Yomi! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you bart2305cute-1296762__340.png

Congratulations @carl760! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nice to have you on board, Yomi! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek