Anybody else is curious?

This post is in English and Spanish.

Hi, steem universe. My name is Carla Tortoza, I am from a tropical paradise, Venezuela. I am here because I love to be a storyteller and I am in love with the steem project.

I want to share with all of you stories and my point of view about certain topics that passionate me and

I am curious and multitasking so basically I will be writing about my country, music, movies, books, travels, economic opinions (I am studying Economics) and yes about cryptocurrencies (I am just starting in the trading world).

Also, I am starting a blog with my sister @caroltortoza so I am going to share here the posts of our blog Las Tortoza.

I hope we have fun and all of you steemians friends enjoy my posts.

IMG_2009.JPG

Hola universo steem.

Mi nombre es Carla Tortoza, soy de un paraiso tropical llamado Venezuela y estoy aqui porque me encanta escribir, y desde que conoci el proyecto de Steem admito que me enamore a primera vista.

Quiero compartir con todos ustedes historias y mi punto de vista acerca de temas que me apasionan y que de seguro a ustedes tambien.

Soy curiosa y "multitasking' por lo que me encanta mantenerme ocupada en diferentes cosas, asi que estare escribiendo de temas como lo son mi pais, musica, peliculas, mis viajes y experiencias, libros, asuntos economicos (si si se de economia poque estudio economia) y pues si acerca de un tema que ama la comunidad de steemit; criptomonedas (estoy empezando con el mundo del trading asi que compartire mas que todo tips).

Tambien estoy empezando un blog con mi hermana llamado Las Tortoza, y les estare compartiendo por aqui algunos posts de nuestro blog.

Espero que podamos divertirnos y que todos ustedes disfruten del contenido que estare publicando.

IMG_2009.JPG

Tambien pueden seguirme en mis redes sociales
IG: @carlatortoza1 y @lastortoza
Tw: @carlatortoza15

Sort:  

Holaaa carlatortoza!

Holaaa, gracias por comentar, atento a proximos posts :)

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks. Followed, is a really good channel

Welcome, Carla! Great to have you here, friend. Wish you success on Steemit! Followed ;)

I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thanks, the FAQ is the bible of steemit hahaha

Welcome you in steemit

Hola amigo
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @carlatortoza!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks! your bot is really useful.

@carlatortoza ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!