Super duper swagilistic hella crazy happy to be a part of Steemit Community

Hi guys!

I am new in the community so I don't know if i'm doing it correctly since my sister introduced it to me and I'm super duper swagilistic hella crazy happy to be a part of this Steemit community.

Starting off with my basic profile:

2018-01-21 07.05.55 1.jpg

2018.jpg

I am Carmelle Marie Degamo and I am still 15, an upcoming senior high school student. I am just a simple kind of girl but not really the typical type because I consider myself as the unique one and I know all of us do that, right? I like reading books since I can drag myself away from reality, I love listening to some musics, I like dancing and most especially, I love eating.

Since I'm still young, there are things I want to do or experience things I haven't yet experienced before in my life so I want to learn. To learn something, I always leave a space here in my heart where I can learn and grow from life because as they say, "Experience is the best teacher."

In times where I can experience new, I want my Steemit Community to be a part where I can show my achievements, my goals, my life, and my dreams all coming true.

So, this is all from Carmelle Marie and let's continue sharing our own experiences and being friends to one another.

Love y'all!!!!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @carmelledgm upvote :)

Welcome and have a good one! super duper swagilistic hella crazy happy.. That's pretty happy, I like that :p

superduper thanks!

You're super duper welcome :P

welcome upvote and follow @mulyadedi

super duper for sure and reading is a path towards success... Upvoted, resteemed.

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Welcome to Steemit Carmelle! What are you too 3 books? Friended and looking forward to your future posts. Keep in touch!

Welcome to the community.. I'm sure you would love it here

oh super loved it! thanks, btw

Okay. Everything you listed as likes and loves, are applicable to me! Everything.
I also love sleeping.
Reading to escape reality is my forte!
Welcome to Steemit. I will love to be part of your world, so I'll follow. Kindly follow back.

Welcome again.