Hi Steemit, this is my IntroduceYourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm carolinauviedo, Venezuelan and Colombian I'm publicist and crafting designer.

I live in San Diego, Venezuela, I love traveling, Japanese, Italian and of course Venezuelan food.

I like to explore new places. I love the dogs, Buffalo my dog, its 10 years old, is an adorable Sheepdog, loves to sleep and walk around the grounds.

I will show you many things of my work, my hobbies, buffalo and their occurrences, and of course my trips, meals and drinks ...

See you later, alligator.

Kisses!

IMG-20170214-WA0030.jpg

Sort:  

tip! post

Welcome to Steem @carolinauviedo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @Carolinauviedo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks for your good wishes

welcome to steemit followed

Hi...welcome to steemit.i hope you enjoying a lot of here.nice post.i like your post.

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Hi @carolinauviedo! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Dji Mavic Pro Drone Beach Video Ogunquit Maine and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU quick guide | earn interest in @tipU profit