You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my author account

David Kean (pronounced Kane) is my nephew's name. That should help me remember yours. (I'm terrible with names.) Next up, the spelling! I used to be a superb speller... but now I rely on spell check, not my memory. Welcome to Steemit! (Yes, I'm late to the party on that, I know.)

Sort:  

To be fair, my actual name isn't David Kain. It's a pen name with the same initials as my real name, and has been introduced solely because I intend to publish non-fiction soon, too, and want it under my real name, and separate from fiction.
Which in turn means... I kind of envy you your last name, and your nephew his full name.
I need to run everything through at least grammarly, too, at least before it goes into the "to be published" folder. :p

All is forgiven as long as you bring cake!
Thanks ^^