A quick hello!

Hello Everyone!
food2.jpeg

I am new but not completely newbie. I have been visiting Steemit for about 2 or 3 weeks now, and hopefully am ready to contribute! I also want to make something to help everyone, some thing like #Follow4Follow!

I am Carol, love to eat, taste and blog about food :) Will soon be sharing my stuff!

so pls follow me, upvote and comment here. I'll follow everyone n upvote too and suggest all people follow each other and upvote! and now, time for some fun :)

food1.jpg

And the story of my life! :D :D
story

Sort:  

cool, can't wait to check out your recipes welcome to steemit and keep it up. =)

Welcome to steemit :D Hope you will have a good start here!!! Already waiting for you food posts ;)

thank you so much! means a lot :D following n upvoted you :)

Nice to meet you, @carolmaster! Welcome to Steemit!

thnk u so much. upvoted n followed

You are welcome to steemit....

thnk you so much! following n upvoted

welcome to steemit @carolmaster

thanks! means a lot :D following n upvoted you :)

WELCOME TO STEEM MATE !

thank you so much! means a lot :D following n upvoted you :) you'll definitely like my memes I can promise ;)

Welcome! Please, take a seat.

Congratulations @carolmaster! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @carolmaster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!