Two Crazy Kids : We are Casual Discussions!!!

PROFILE PIC.jpg

Hey, that's me on the right. My name is Bailey, I am a Biology student at the University of Louisville. I am currently studying Biology with other interests in Chemistry and Psychology. I can also speak Arabic, which is pretty cool. On the left is my girlfriend Alexis who is a creative entrepreanuer , "chef", and former bad bitch turned good.

On this blog we will be discussing issues like politics, drugs, science, art and music in the helpful forms of top X lists as well as reviews and opinion pieces. We will also be telling life stories and attempting comedy.

I hope you come back when we officially start our blog.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @casualdiscussion!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and awesome photo and I sure hope we can tell government to stop trying to do drug prohibition and stuff. I like it when government gets smaller to give us more freedoms. And pot can help some people. And I love music and art for sure.

Hello welcome to steemit i am new here myself :) best of luck to you here's a follow and an upvote to help you :)

I follwed and upvoted you as well!

Hi Bailey! Welcome to Steemit. Good Luck in your journey!

I followed and upvoted!

What up Bailey! Welcome to the community. I got a few good posts with sites to help you get a nice start on Steemit. Feel free to ask for help.

Hi Bailey how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and have fun on this really awesome social media ! I would like to connect with other cool and friendly steemians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to Steemit casualdiscussion. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to steemit @!
I gave you an upvote value of $0.01!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Hello... Welcome to the steemit community... Enjoy your stay!