Introduce Myself "Do not know, then do not love"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian ... !!
As a newcomer here allow me to introduce myself for a moment, because without knowing each other sometimes we do not help each other, my name Huriyaty commonly called @catty, I live in Aceh located in Lhokseumawe. My daily activities are listed as one of the midwives at the dewantara health center.
the first time I knew the steemit of my friends and I was inspired to know this steemit deeper, on this occasion I will try to show my work in the form of stories that can be useful especially for myself and others.



IMG-20180103-WA0003.jpg
IMG-20180103-WA0006.jpg


As a woman I am also active in socializing healthy life to the community with the team of social institutions in my area.
My hobbies are writing, reading, and traveling, I like to visit some famous sights in my area.


IMG-20180103-WA0021.jpg
IMG-20180103-WA0009.jpg
IMG-20180103-WA0016.jpg


Join me here, I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying the science of steemit deeper, with the support and help of my friends very grateful. And I am very hoping that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.


IMG-20180103-WA0028.jpg
IMG-20180103-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20180103-WA0034.jpg


Perhaps in my brief introduction I have many shortcomings and therefore the criticism and suggestions I need for the perfection of my next posting. Thank you for reading a brief introduction of myself I hope you like it.

Thanks for visiting my blog

Follow me

@catty

Sort:  

Hi @catty

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new here too :) @catty upvote

Welcome to Steemi!

Sukses yah!

Ya..!!😄
Terimakasih banyak
Mohon dukungan dan bimbingan nya

Hi @catty
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Selamat datang di steemit kakak.. Semoga kakak akan betah di steemit..
Semangat kk..

Jeut adek
Bantu kakak ya😄

Hi @catty i'm @gethachan nice to see you here.

welcome to steemit @catty
:D

Selamat bergabung di steemit kak @catty 😀