introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago





Hi world steemit, i want to introduce myself in steemit community,
My name is celinee I'm 26 years old I want to join this steemit community, I make steemit because I like it and I've seen a steemit account whose name @papa-pepper he got a lot of up vote and followers, so much money, I want to like @Papa-pepper, maybe he has been here a long time and already know a lot about steemit and steem, i am proud of him, i like and i have to learn so much i can like @papa-pepper, please support you and your support to me thanks



follow me @celinee

Sort:  

Welcome, where are you from?

welcome to steemit
follow me @papa-peper

Welcome to Steemit!

Give me an up vote you

Have you been here for a long time
Please give same comment whether i am less good for my writing, because bit up vote and few people yes like my post, please tell me thank

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @celinee I have sent you a tip

Have you been here for a long time
Please give same comment whether i am less good for my writing, because bit up vote and few people yes like my post, please tell me thank

Welcome to Steemit @celinee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Have you been here for a long time
Please give same comment whether i am less good for my writing, because bit up vote and few people yes like my post, please tell me thank

Welcome to steemit!Good luck! (oh and I have a post with info for new users maby you could use it)

welcome to steemit indonesia

Hey, Celine! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

@celinee - Welcome to Steemit! Lovely photos esp the one in front of the flowers. I wish you much success on here. Have a great day - @Tiffy

Welcome :)
I'll cheer you!
I'm following you now
Simply introduce myself, I introduce Korean cooking and culture. If you interested in this topic, Come to blog!

Welcome to steemit @celinee, nice to introduce with you