I'm new :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Herkese merhaba ben Steemit’te çok yeniyim. Öncelikle kendimi tanıtmak istiyorum. Adım Ceren ve 24 yaşındayım. İstanbul’da yaşıyorum. İstanbul Bilgi Üniversitesi Moda Tasarım Bölümü mezunuyum. 5 aydır Nişantaşı’nda bir moda evinde çalışıyorum. Sürekli farklı tarzlar yaratmak muhteşem bir şey. Her gün yeni insanlar tanıyorum. Her gün farklı şekilde kıyafetler tasarlıyorum.
moda-cizimleri.jpg

Bununla birlikte hobilerimden de bahsetmek istiyorum. Yüzmeyi ve koşmayı çok seviyorum, özellikle koşmayı. Her sabah erken saatlerde koşmaya gidiyorum. Yağmur yağarken kitap okumak sizce de çok keyifli değil mi, bu benim en sevdiğim hobim.

15695778-kız-sonbaharda-yağmurda-şemsiye-altında-onu-fare-ile-yürüyüş.jpg
Görüldüğü gibi birde karikatürleri çok seviyorum :) karikatürleri gördükçe küçük bir çocuk gibi mutlu oluyorum. Burada olma nedenim ise: kendimi geliştirmek istiyorum ve yeni insanlar ile tanışmak istiyorum.
Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.

maxresdefault1.jpg

[ENG]
Hello everyone, I am very new to Steemit. First of all, I want to introduce myself. My name is Ceren and I am 24 years old. I live in Istanbul. I am a graduate of Istanbul Bilgi University Department of Fashion Design. I’m working in a fashion house in Nişantaşı for 5 months. It's great to create different styles, all the time. I know new people every day. I design clothes differently every day.
I also want to talk about my hobbies. I like to swim and run, especially run. I go to run early every morning.
Reading books while it is raining is not very enjoyable as well, it’smy favorite hobby.
As you can see, I love cartoons . I am happy as a child which see the cartoons.
The reason for being here: I want to improve myself and want to meet new people.
Thank you for reading.

Do not forget..
images.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

thanks :) I follow you

Welcome to steemit @cerenn. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project