deleted

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Sorry guys, I made a bit of a mess up on my account when setting up. So I am moving over to another account when Steemit has approved it. I will be sure to let you all know. thanks for the support so far. Great community. I hope to speak to you all soon.

Sort:  

I wanted to upvote you for you. Not the cats. I grew up thinking I would end up being the crazy cat lady. Had a sassy kitten as a kid. Then in the midst of college I got the sweetest dog ever.... Needless to say my biased love of cats is now a biased love for heelers. Haha. Either way, I'm interested to see more of your posts. Sorry about your losses on the miner :/

Sorry to hear about your mining rig but it sounds like you bounced back no problem and I'm sure it's nice to have your own marketing agency :)

Good luck on steem, I think you learned the important part before you started, powering up... looks like you're in it to win it!

Thankyou, that's all in the past now. I'm sure there are many people that debated getting bitcoin back in the day and didn't. Hind sight is a wonderful thing :). Yes I figured power everything up and see where it goes. Onwards and upwards.

if only we would have dropped the $2,500 on bitcoins instead of the ASIC miners lol

Excellent introduction post dear friend @ ceronza I give you a humble welcome, I hope you feel comfortable working with us, thank you very much for choosing our platform to share your post, I wish you many success !!!!!!!!...

Thank you and already loving the kind welcomes. Already working on what I can share.

HIII welcome to steemit. Very good post my friend, upvote. Here is a post for you to enjoy a little sudden trip. regards..
Https://steemit.com/life/@jorlenbolivar/a-small-journey-from-your-machine-into-the-universe-open-this-post-without-compromise-you-will-not-lose-anything

Great intro and cute cats! I'm looking forward to posting my stuff on steem too; I can write but I just can't get my head around the finer intricacies of cryptocurrency. Also, I found out my local beer store won't trade empties for bitcoins (joke). Upvoted and following you!

Great introduction and Welcome to the world of Steemit. It's a pleasure to have you here @ceronza. I'll be sure to Upvote and Follow your journey.

Welcome to steemit @ceronza great to have you on board
This is a fantastic community you've joined

Sorry about the miner, but oddly we seem to carry a similar story as to we arrived to Steemit and crypto. Mine as well started with a google search on how to turn the old finances around on the side from home, lol. Then the trading came, then the miners were ordered to find out I screwed up and got to energy extensive antminer s4s to even break even a month, got into working for PIVX and now working it here on the side as a savings plan lol. Great article, glad to know I am not alone in how I arrived. Followed you

@ceronza bienvenido a steemit. te dejo mi voto.

https://steemit.com/@jhelbich

Hope everything works out and you will always be able to get milk for your cats and whatever else they may need.

Welcome to Steemit Land!

welcome to steemit. you will really enjoy it here. upvoted and followed. hope you follow me too

Hello ceronza, welcome to the community. Love that MM chocolate :)

Welcome Ceronza! Glad you have found Steem as well. Will give you a follow, looking forward to reading more from you! Follow back if you would like. Thanks!

SAME thing happened to me with butterfly labs during that time lol! i got my money back because i finally got a hold of them and told them that the miner was no longer worth the money i paid them because the miner was time sensitive, like food that had spoiled. and yeah they just said they were "testing" the machines. lol they probably mined like 50 bitcoins just testing the machines and said to themselves... "hmm" lol i support the lawsuit against them if there is one, they screwed us all over because they got greedy and raised the difficulty without us lol. anyways. welcome to steemit. im pretty new here too. you gotta get followers by commenting on peoples posts in the introduceyourself section and the hot section, so i hear ;) peace!

Welcome aboard @ceronza! Enjoy :)

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome! Have fun!

Congratulations @ceronza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Loading...

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Finally got my main account approved through steemit... woo!! I've moved my post to here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@adamm/hey-steemians-this-is-my-story-on-how-i-landed-here

Congratulations @ceronza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @ceronza! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ceronza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!