What's up Steem! My name is Chaitanyaa Bhatt: Creative Soul, Political Animal.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Who Am I

I'm a college student at Villanova University in Pennsylvania where I study political science. I'm an avid writer of sports, philosophy, and politics. Additionally, I've recently embarked on a journey of trading the markets. It's still early, but I can only hope for the best as far as that's concerned.

It was sort of flukey that I stumbled upon Steemit. A friend of mine on Facebook shared a post about someone's experiences and I decided to check it out. 

Coincidentally, I was in the middle of unrealistically wishing that I had made the decision to invest in Bitcoin even though I had had no clue what it was when the money could have been made around 2009-2010. 

I officially joined Steemit on this past Saturday, July 9 2016 and I spent the first couple of days reading, upvoting and exploring. So far, I am really excited about the potential that content creation combined with a blockchain can have. I hope that I can make a difference with my writings on sports, politics, trading and life. 

This is the opportunity I've always hoped for and

I hope you'll take this journey with me as I embrace this community and learn more about all of you and share myself and my experiences with you

Let's Do This. Together.


Sort:  

thats it? thats all youre gonna give us?

Hey mate, Sorry about that, I was trying to add a summary and I accidentally pulled the trigger.