I'm here for the long run. I want to find the best minds in the world to share ideas and create a better future.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians!

I'm Changs Marangs. I'm a Mexican chemical engineer but I live in Italy since June 2015. 

The idea of a community using a social platform based on the Blockchain is just too good to be true. I'm here for the long run. I don't care about bringing the entire world (which would be fantastic!) into Steemit, I care about the quality content on the platform and a peaceful community to interact with. The fact that you are reading me now indicates me  that probably I have something to learn from you. These are exciting times to be alive and I want the best minds in the world to interact with; I am confident I will find a lot of those minds in this community.

In order to develop this peaceful interactions among all of us I would like to endorse the Etiquette Guide made by @thecryptofiend. If you haven't read it take a look at it.

Peace my friends!




Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @changsmarangs! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit

Thanks Jonathan!

welcome and here is guide how to earn more at steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

u are new first learn if u have any question u can ask

Hey, WELCOME my friend. I would love to visit Italy one day. I am here in Oregon, USA. Have a great day.

Thanks for the welcome message! When you come to Italy I'm sure you will love it; it's a gorgeous country. Let me know when you come, maybe I'll be able to show you around :)

Welcome to Steemit!
It sounds like you have the right attitude to get started here. I wish you a pleasant ride.

Thanks a lot Daniel :)

Hello @chanhsmarangs

Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

Thanks a lot my friend! You will not be disappointed, I swear.

Hi Changs... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thanks mate!

You are most welcome… 😊

A new Steemian ^^ hello @changsmarangs I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)
IMG-20151020-WA0005.jpg

Thanks a lot mate!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)