Hi Steemit! I'm Chantsler! Cyrpto investor, ESL Teacher and positive vibe enthusiast!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170814_072715_591.jpg

Hey fellow Steemians! Name's Chants and I'm 32 Years Young. Within the past 8 months I've had a lot of firsts in my life. I became an ESL (English as a second language) teacher and Crypto Investor. I was originally introduced to this space after watching a well-known Netflix documentary called Banking on Bitcoin. The idea of the Blockchain and the problems it's solving really got me excited!

banking_on_bitcoin.jpg

Prior to that, I had been modeling since 21, living in New York City and traveling all over the world! Health and fitness are life to me! So I also wanted to share my experiences and hear from others who are all about fitness and health!

IMG_20171102_104328_143.jpg

And I'm a HODOMANIAC, aka a person who literally lives to travel! Looking to connect and share travel experiences with others on the platform!! Has anyone seen that little blue sign?? 🤔🤔🤔

Riviera Maya.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to this wonderful community Chant hope you can share a lot of interesting things that you love to do. =)
Happy steeming and more power! =)

Thanks so much for the welcoming words @purepinay! I'll be sure to follow!

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Awesome @daverp, im following back also!

Excellent publication, welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/cervantes/@douglasbg/a-dream-wedding- in-an-earthly-paradise

Thanks for the support @douglasbg! Following you now bro!

Hey, seems like you have an awesome story and content ready to share. Looking forward to having you around steemit as you grow your brand. Here are a few tips that helped me out getting started. See you around! @lilyraabe

Thanks @lilyraabe for the kind words and the tips!

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Hey! Much appreciated @lopezdacruz! Will support and follow you!

Congratulations @chantsunderwood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love fitness, health, too. You must be pretty strong. Love the photos. You have a big smile. I was in Vietnam for 5 years teaching English. And I have taught them about health, too.

Hey @joeyarnoldvn Oatmeal Joey! I'd love to connect and share information and experiences. Thanks for the kind words! Where are you from originally?

I was born in Oregon.

Welcome, hopefully we can all grow ourselves into place before this platform really takes off!

Absolutely @coincussion. I like this platform so much better than the self-absorbed sites like Facebook, Snapchat, Twitter and Instagram. I actually learn from other people on here.