Raté mon intro, Missed my intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Français: Cette publication se veut une reprise de ma première présence sur Steemit. Je m’excuse d’avoir raté mon intro et d’avoir un peu manqué à l'étiquette de politesse en omettant de me présenter à vous.

Partant du principe que l’on a tous droit à une deuxième chance, cette publication se veut une tentative de rédemption. Mon nom est André Chapdelaine, je suis né à Drummondville, petite municipalité du Québec, j’y ai grandi sur une ferme jusqu'à l'âge de 11 ans. Un déménagement de ma famille a fait en sorte qu’à cet âge, je me suis retrouvé dans la grande ville de Montréal, à Pointe Saint-Charles, pour y vivre mon adolescence dans un quartier rempli d’Irlandais.

Photographe amateur (un peu tardivement) et un fan de Nikon depuis un an, je vis mon apprentissage en participant à des PhotoWalks et en suivant des cours périodiques avec L’Académie de la Photo à Montréal.

Plus récemment, je me suis découvert un fort intérêt à la crypto monnaie et décidé de me documenter à propos de ce phénomène et de créer une page sur Facebook CryptoRoom pour mieux en comprendre les rouages.

anglais: This posting is a remake of my first presence on Steemit. I apologize for having missed my intro and have a lack of polite etiquette by failing to introduce myself to you.
Assuming we are all entitled to a second chance, this posting is an attempt at redemption. My name is André Chapdelaine, I was born in Drummondville, a small municipality of Quebec, I grew up on a farm until the age of 11 years. Following a move of my family at this age, I found myself in the big city of Montreal at Pointe Saint-Charles to live my teenage years in a neighborhood filled with Irish people.

Amateur photographer (a little late) and a fan of Nikon for a year, I live my apprenticeship by participating in PhotoWalks and taking periodic courses with The Academy of Photography in Montreal.

More recently. I discovered a strong interest in crypocurrency and decided to document myself about this phenomenon and create a page on Facebook to better understand the workings of it all.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, chapytoutou! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks cheneats, Merçi pour l'acceuil.

Hey @chapytoutou. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Welcome to Steem, @chapytoutou!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Superbe introduction ;)

Merçi d' avoir pris le temp de me me saluer.

Te deseo Éxito, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.