My introduction post

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15859270466174578.jpg

Greetings to you all wonderful and great people of hive... Am a young nigerian man trying to make ends meet. I started off as a steemian and now am here.

Am a very good Christian from the community of steemchurch, and I want to thank my father and mentor, the legendary knight @sirknight and @darlenys01 and other steemchurch members who have showed me love so much.

Am a very simple person who believe in simple life, I believe so much on hardword and diligence (that's my watch word).

FB_IMG_15859275912708061.jpg

I represent the Southeastern region part of nigerian (a pure Igbo man) and I believe in the movement of God's own republic in our lives, At least if we have to be together, we have to be really United.

IMG-20200426-WA0010.jpg

Am in a relationship with Nigerian steemit queen and damsel @adedoyinwealth. We have been together for a very longtime and hope to do the right thing soon.

IMG_20200415_063152_619.jpg

What i will bring to hive
I hope to affect hive positively with my vast experience in steem, writing quality content and making sure I distribute rewards to quality content even if my voting power is low. At least I should upvote 10 content per day. then if any community wants to have me around, they can contact me, if they have good project, I should work with them.

FB_IMG_15859276875911350.jpg

I promise to bring my old steem friends here on hive, cos steem have been fun with them around and i believe we will have a lot of fun here on hive.

Thank you guys for having me here on hive and i hope we have a lot of fun and most of all make this place a better place. God bless you all and once again thanks for having me.

I AM @CHARLESWEALTH

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Bienvenido mano, welcome to here

Thank you very much