Hi Everyone, I'm Charlie!

How are all of you doing today?

      My name is Charlie and I'm new to this platform, but I am very excited to see what we can do as a community.

A little about myself:
      My family originates from Armenia, but I, along with my immediate family were born in Iran. After my parents saw the downfall of their beloved home they decided to get us out of there before it got any worse. So, we moved to America, stopped by Austria, Germany and France along the way. The journey wasn't easy, we had to leave all of our belongings / family in Iran and start a new life here in America, but that was a long time ago. I'm 26 years old majoring in Computer Information Systems about to graduate!

I enjoy:
      Making things with my hands (I made this #Tardis Door from #Doctorwho)

doctor who.JPG

and this photobooth (which honestly isn't a very good photo)

photobooth.JPG

and especially, spending time with my dog (His name is Hero)
hero.JPG

Well, I don't want to make this very long, just wanted to say hi and introduce myself to all of you! I hope that we can work together and accomplish great things!

Kind Regards,

Sort:  

Welcome to the great community.
Thank you so much for join with us.

Thank you for the welcome!

Don't worry bro em also new to this platform.All the best

Best of luck!