My introduction to the community. Hello steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

YUDITH MORALES 1.jpg

My name is Yudith Alejandra Morales Castillo, 30 years old, an inspiring woman of great paths in life, nothing would make sense in this life without all roads converging towards different destinations. My time is essential in my daily activities, since being so varied and multiple, I have to plan to take care of my 9-year-old son Daniel José, attend my work, and leave some time for self-recreation and my son.

Being a single mother is not a destination that one chooses to choose, but a condition that within this society marks differences to achieve the goals we set.

I have a degree in business administration, a condition that makes me plan in any area of ​​my life, from all the daily activities at home to the work that my own and my child's support gives me. It is necessary to include all the external factors that influence our lives, in order to know which elements to counterattack to carry out a planning that is most adapted to our needs.

YUDITH MORALES 2.jpg

In my work I was characterized for using the most correct criteria in the supervisory field, since the management of a company requires personalities with leadership qualities and not a boss who imposes rules and does not help to solve the problems that arise in a company .

I was born in Maracaibo, capital of Zulia state in my beautiful Venezuela, in my free time I like to go for a walk to the sidewalk of the lake, it is a space of free recreation which I enjoy the most with my son.

My parents see me as that little girl who never grew up, and I am still the darling of the house, although I live alone with my son, from time to time I go to my parents' house to share some time with my son.

YUDIT MORALES 3.jpg

With regard to steemit, I will share publications with you regarding different topics, although they will mostly be more oriented to business planning, management and planning of business projects, economics and more. I hope that my stay in the platform is pleasant, and that in turn there can be a mutual sharing between me and the other users who live in steemit.

Greetings to all.

Sort:  

Hi

Nice to meet you and know about you :)

Your Introduction post is really nice. I have some tips for you in order to further improve on Steemit and get started. Please read the following two guides that every newbie should read in order to know about different terminology used on Steemit platform or how the platform works:

The Beginner's Guide to Steemit

Steemit Wallet: Understanding Steem Power (SP), Steem Dollars (SBD) and Steem

Moreover, there are several awesome communities that help the Steemians, especially the newcomers along the way. One of them is called @greetersguild, where you can get different type of support from the community, including an upvote support, and of course, learning from experienced Steemians. It is created by @terminallyill, and I would like to invite you to join us :) Here is the link to our discord server

Oh, and you can use #greetersguild as one of your tags to get a possible upvote from @greetersguild on your quality post.

Wish you great success on Steemit :)


Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new on the platform, you could wish to check out my blog and consider upvoting my introductory post. I have upvoted yours, I know my upvote is currently worth nothing, but it still shows courtesy

Hello chavas! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to the Steemit World!

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

welcome to the steemit community.

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steem family :)

Awesome and welcome to steemit! To get you started why not check out my latest competition and you could win some SBD https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/800-follower-milestone-giveaway-13-june-2018

@chavas, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Welcome to Steem, @chavas!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3033 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

It was nice reading your story... My mom was a single mother too. I have seen my mom struggle a lot. But just hang in there, life will get better soon :)
Take care...

Welcome to Steemit and good luck

I read your whole story. Don't think you are along and walk on your own way. You are so smart and energetic , educated as well.

Hello Yudith. Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have fun here.

--Space Force 6 Member of SteemJet Community. You can join us on our SteemJet discord server here: https://discord.gg/gAbPYv2

Congratulations @chavas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit beautiful mom.

Congratulations @chavas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Hi @chavas! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)