My presentation in Steemit

Greetings gentile Steemians, it is a real pleasure to make known my person in this new community of which I have excellent reference, I am a 40-year-old Venezuelan man, I am a husband, father, brother, son, and grandson.

DSC01047.JPG

I am from Venezuela state Anzoátegui and currently living in Chile specifically in design, my life received a radical change geographically, culturally, and sentimentally, because today in my country many people make that decision to seek a better future for their family . I am a fan of sports, good food, and travel. In my house there is no lack of family sharing in the middle of a barbecue on weekends, I love horse riding, basketball and baseball which makes me a faithful follower of their news.

I'm an administrator; profession to which I owe a lot of respect, I exercised it with dignity in my native country Venezuela, I am currently a merchant in Chile because I had to adapt to the financial dynamics of this country, which I am very grateful to receive and treat me as if I were at home.

IMG-20111120-00038.jpg

My virtues is that I want to reach out to half the world, my fault is that I do not say no, I consider myself a centered person I know what I want, and where I'm going, my love my God, my parents, my wife who has been my unconditional support, my brothers are my right hand throughout my life, and my beautiful daughter is the most special gift that God could give me, she is the motor and strength of my life.

DSC00446.JPG

I hope to transmit all my experiences in the world; since other of my passions is traveling, thank God I have been able to make several trips which will be announced in my next post. I would not like to say goodbye without thanking God for giving me the signal and getting to know this interesting platform that is a worldwide window.

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

thank you very much, important support at the beginning, greetings

Welcome!!!

thanks important your support

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

thank you for your reception I will give the best of me, with your support I aspire to reach the path to success.

Welcome friend, a hug. Blessings to you.