Hello Steemit! - Steem Malaysia introduced me! I will be posting about foodphotography, legophotography, travel & cycling adventures

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Ni Hao! Selamat Datang! Vanikam! My name is Cheryl (@cherylc) and it's a great time to be alive and living in Malaysia. So proud of my fellow Malaysians in the past couple of weeks. You did well!

I got to know this mind boggling platform called Steemit from some people at Steem Malaysia. And yeah, I'll be making some "real" money from blogging now :)

I'll be sharing my escapades from exploring wonderful glorious food and travelling around the globe. I love to photograph, collect Lego and do weekend bicycle rides.

Here's me, just hola if you see me on the streets!
IMG_20180524_134852.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, cherylc! Best wishes for a very successful journey here on Steemit! Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey Cheryl! Welcome to the community. Feels great to see a fellow Malaysian on this platform. Let us help each other to learn and earn. Cheers!

Hi there! Needing lots of guidance for sure.

Welcome to Steem, @cherylc!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

Awesome thanks!

Nice to meet you, @cherylc! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too!

Welcome to Steemit.
I am sure you will like it here.
Keep on posting.

@cherylc, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome @cherylc to Steemit. I'm sure you'll have an awesome time here meeting new people and blogging at the same time.

#teammalaysia.

Hoping to build a strong community here.

Ah nice, what community are u planning to build here? You may want to join our #teammalaysia discord, you can meet many Steemians from Malaysia there and find the support you need. :)

Definitely to support team malaysia. Yeah discord channel is on my list. Thanks for sharing.

@cherylc You're welcome 👍

You are sweet.