Meet Chidimma

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
I am chidimma Igbokwe (not the project fame own lol)am from the family of 3 (2 girls n 1boys but he is late) n am also the last baby in house, I was born in Anambra state (ontish) but grow up in Lagos, Omo Eko owambe ooooIMG_20171105_124953.jpg
I am studying public administration ibom metropolitan polytechnic Uyo Akwa ibom (Akwa ibom Ayaya Ayaya) I love listening to music ,traveling and meeting people (business orinated people) IMG_20180204_123710.jpg
I am an Entrepreneur yes I produce pink lips balm, hair cream, eye lash serum from plant (all my products are organic) actually obessed wit nature and am also a beauty consultant with only ORIFLAME
Chidimma is here got reaaaddyyy
A big thanks to @kweanoo1 for introducing to steemit

Sort:  

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Sure I will be out the best in me steemit

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Sure I will, many thanks dear

Welcome to steemit dear. I hope you have a lovely time here

welcome to the community....

Many thanks dear

Hello girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have lovely frizzy hair.

Awnnn many thanks dear

Hey Chi, Welcome to the community. Hope the community be of enormous value to you in exchange of yours too...

Sure it's will dearie

good introduction hope you enjoy the platform

Yes I will

Welcome to steemit, dear

Many thanks Dboy

Welcome to the community
Sure you'll have really a great time here,
I hope it will enlarge your coast.
Wishing all the best and good Success

Welcome to the community dear, enjoy and we explore. 😘😘😘

Welcome to steemitdear